Map of Belarus with cities on the satellite map


The Republic of Belarus is a state in Europe. The country borders on Lithuania, Poland, Latvia, Russia and Ukraine. The territory is divided into regions Brest, Vitebsk, Gomel, Grodno, Minsk, Mogilev, the capital is the city of Minsk. Free and detailed satellite map of Belarus with cities  works online. The photos from which the Yandex map was made from the satellite are dated 2019, 2020, 2022 years. It will help to find large cities such as Gomel, Bobruisk, Vitebsk, Mogilev, Grodno and Brest, show the geographic location of villages, borders districts and regions.

No comments yet. Be the first to add a comment!